Board & Staff


  • Mike Bell, Davis Health System – President
  • Zach Elbon, Emblazon Sign Company – Vice President
  • Michael Hayes, Mountain Gymnastics– Secretary
  • Adrianna Channell, Davis Trust Company– Treasurer
  • Jonathan Kyle, Mountaineer Insurance Services – Immediate Past President


  • Anne Beardslee, Elkins-Randolph County Tourism CVB & Welcome Center
  • Denise Campbell, Valentine Personal Care, Inc.
  • Graham Godwin, Randolph County Housing Authority
  • Mark Doak, Common Door
  • Zach Elbon, Emblazon Sign Co.
  • Crystal Gibson, Northern Eagle Inc.
  • Bill Hartman, WGH Properties
  • Chris Jones, Davis & Elkins College
  • Wendy Morgan, Davis Elkins College
  • Kathy Leombruno, Citizens Bank of WV
  • Jerry Marco, Mayor, City of Elkins, WV
  • Robbie Morris, Randolph County Development Authority
  • Jodie Parrack, Jodie Parrack State Farm
  • Sue Pifer, Elkins Sewing Center
  • Brian Romero, James Hardie Building Products
  • Jack Tribble, Monongahela National Forest
  • David Kesling, Randolph County Commission


  • Lisa Messinger Wood, Executive Director