About the Chamber

Mission Statement
The mission of the Elkins-Randolph County Chamber of Commerce is to support the development of business opportunities, represent the common interests of business, and preserve a quality of life for businesses, employees, and citizens that fosters the local traditions of a friendly, progressive and volunteering community.

Click here for directions to our office.

The Board

Board Officers

Cindee Campbell
Allegheny Insurance Services, Inc.

Brian Elliott
1st Vice President
Edward Jones

Reta Griffith
2nd Vice President
Frontier Communications

Kathy Leombruno
Citizens Bank of West Virginia

Robbie Morris
Randolph County Development Authority

Amy Schumacher

Board Members

Sandy Burky
Durbin Greenbrier Valley Railroad

Denise Campbell
Elkins Rehabilitation & Care Center

Mark Doak
Davis Health System

Hoy Ferguson
The Davis Trust Company

Ed Griesel
Elkins Depot Welcome Center

Bill Hartman
WGH Properties
Heather Henline
Rebecca Higgins
Advanced Hearing Solutions
Ray LaMora
LaMora Insurance Agency
Sue Pifer
Elkins Sewing Center
Kenny Sexton
American Mountain Theater

Van Broughton
Elkins Mayor

Mike Taylor
Randolph County Commission


Jess Arbogast
Executive Director

Debbie Webley
Administrative Assistant

Citizens Bank of West Virginia takes great pride in its Chamber membership, allowing us to be part of an organization that plays a key role in the communities we serve. The Chamber promotes civic, commercial, industrial and agricultural progress within Randolph County and diligently works for sound legislation at all levels of government – that’s very important to the financial industry. Holding membership in the Chamber gives Citizens Bank another avenue to help make our county a better place to work, live and play.
Kathy Leombruno, Senior Vice President & Marketing Officer